Brigadoon

Lerner and Loewe’s
BRIGADOON

SongShine Singers and Players Presents Brigadoon!

Escape to the remote Scottish village of Brigadoon while supporting SongShine Foundation’s mission to strengthen voices affected by Parkinson’s, stroke and other neurological challenges. Featured songs include “The Heather on the Hill”, “Almost Like Being in Love”, and more!

Four show times will be available for this exclusive virtual musical production. Please note all show times are in Pacific Standard Time (PST).

Thursday December 10th at 12pm PST (2pm CST)
Friday December 11th at 7pm PST (10pm EST)
Saturday December 12th at 4pm PST (7pm EST)
Saturday December 12th at 7pm PST (10pm EST)
Sunday December 13th at 4pm PST (7pm EST)

Only one access code is needed per screen. We recommend using a computer, iPad or phone to watch this production.